Facebook icon
Google+ icon
Twitter icon
Instagram icon
Sign up for our newsletter
The Official Website of The Carson Center

PSO: Opening Night - Brahams 4

Buy your tickets now!

Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 7:30pmBuy Now

To purchase tickets, click Buy Now or call the Paducah Symphony Orchestra office at 270-444-0065.

Maestro Raffaele Ponti conducts Glinka's overture to Ruslan and Lyudmila, setting the tone for an exciting night of music. Acclaimed violinist Joan Kwuon joins the orchestra for Bruch's iconic first violin concerto. Brahms' cathartic Fourth Symphony closes the concert.

Raffaele Ponti, conductor
Joan Kwuon, violin

Glinka - Ruslan and Lyudmila: Overture

Bruch - Violin Concerto No.1

Brahms - Symphony No.4

Tickets & Seating

College Students with ID$10.00
Students through 12th Grade$0.00
website design by Horizon Media Group, Paducah KY